PDA

View Full Version : Safe betting


stomatol
8th February 2008, 10:04
Hello!

I'm running a site where safe betting is explained and discussed. Different strategies, a calculator etc.

Have a look at ww.engineerbetting.com (http://www.engineerbetting.com) if you are interested.

Regards, Stomatol.

keyser soze
8th February 2008, 10:12
could i have £10 on Safe A please

stomatol
8th February 2008, 10:39
Sure, simply send me your £10.

Rosebud
8th February 2008, 11:03
How it works

Bookmakers use advanced mathematical models to calculate their odds.

I stopped reading after that.... burst out laughing. :lol::lol:

keyser soze
8th February 2008, 11:09
do you call yourself stomato or stomAto

Mister Logic
8th February 2008, 11:11
Let's call the whole thing off

drayton
8th February 2008, 17:59
I stopped reading after that.... burst out laughing. :lol::lol:

i stopped reading after this bit....

"The models generate a probability of each outcome for a game. For example tennis. There is always a winner, so there are two alternative outcomes, either player 1 wins or player 2 wins"

stomatol
9th February 2008, 01:05
How it works

Bookmakers use advanced mathematical models to calculate their odds.

I stopped reading after that.... burst out laughing. :lol::lol:

I might be stupid, but what's the problem? Bad spelling?

Do you think they have 'experts' estimating every odds? :roll:

stomatol
9th February 2008, 01:08
i stopped reading after this bit....

"The models generate a probability of each outcome for a game. For example tennis. There is always a winner, so there are two alternative outcomes, either player 1 wins or player 2 wins"

True, not really good..
I'm adding a few 'enter'.

Thanks m8!

triggerman
9th February 2008, 02:10
stomatol has probally spent hours building the website, dont knock it, maybe he has chosen the wromg forum as it would be best aimed at the less knowledgable punter than is found here, it isnt bad and aint trying to rip noone off. I think its okay

Cormack
11th February 2008, 00:05
I always find that anyone who uses the textspeak "m8" in a sales pitch is usually trying to hawk me fries with the burger I just had to have.

With added stomato sauce, no doubt.

36
31st March 2008, 21:15
stomatol has probally spent hours building the website, dont knock it, maybe he has chosen the wromg forum as it would be best aimed at the less knowledgable punter than is found here, it isnt bad and aint trying to rip noone off. I think its okay

"After understanding the maths you would need to register for betting accounts at several different sport bookmaker sites. The suggested sport bookmakers are listed to the left, just follow the links and get an account."

You say they aren't trying to rip anyone off triggerman, I might say they are trying to earn the pennies for anyone they can get to click on the bookies sites by spamming their site anywhere they can.

There are hundreds of these type of sites.

.

Steady
17th April 2008, 18:50
just an affiliate sales website... next.


LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0