PDA

View Full Version : "Sports Betting Champ"


StefW
6th January 2008, 14:17
Hi,

I have been searching for the Holy Grail (A betting system that actually works as opposed to just another scam!) for about 3 years now and I'm chuffed and somewhat still shocked to say that I've actually found it! I figured there'd be like-minded folk here and that you may be interested to know - I know I would have appreciated it a few weeks ago!

Having bought the system myself, I am aware that it works. However, you will agree if you take a look for yourself that the ad stands head-and-shoulders above any other and is convincing in its own right. Firstly, there is a plethora of testimonials. Starting with the very fakeable "email" testimonials, there follows at least a dozen hand-written letters of praise. Again, I reckon with a bit of work I could fake these (including the stamps and possibly the postmarks [if I had enough mates in enough places]). However, these are followed by many audio testimonials and to really alay doubt, there are video/youtube testimonials of people from around the world. There is also plenty of evidence in the form of scanned online betting statements, pertaining to fixtures and results that you can verify yourself. Additionally, proof of a fantastic success rate is given for each of the last 5 seasons (the age of the system). When you see this ad, you realise just how obviously fake and contrived the scams are!

Anyway, I've done my bit - I was lucky to find the link and I've now provided for others as I'd hope they would do for me (this attitude is what I see here, so I'm returning the favour).

There is a review here for you to evaluate whether you trust/like it or not ( well there would be but it's gone now ) and the actual website of the "SportsBettingChampion" has strangely disappeared to be replaced by this website here bearing no relevance to the rubbish above:Sports Betting Index : Award winning sports betting tps (http://www.sportsbettingindex.com/)
Good luck!

Stef.

keyser soze
6th January 2008, 14:39
thread reply spread

6-8 with no involvement from mr sports betting champ

14-16 with

buy or sell?

Rosebud
6th January 2008, 14:53
StefW, your link isn't working. I get diverted to a website called Sportsbettingindex, whoever they are.

flimper
6th January 2008, 15:31
Yawn

StefW
6th January 2008, 16:20
Bizarre!

The links work fine when I click them. Sounds a bit weird. Just type Sports Betting Index : Award winning sports betting tps (http://www.sportsbettingindex.com/) in your browser's address bar if you can't get the link to work.

Who's yawning anyway? Someone tired?!

StefW

thegreat
6th January 2008, 17:42
i got Sports Betting Index : Award winning sports betting tps (http://www.sportsbettingindex.com) as well :?

Rosebud
6th January 2008, 18:53
I tried sportsbettingchampino too and still got this sportsbettingindex site. While I was there I subscribed though - they look shit-hot. I'll keep trying.

Cormack
7th January 2008, 22:49
"And after Jack escaped from the giant with the goose that laid golden eggs, he told everyone and gave them all an egg each, dying impoverished because eventually, he killed it."

Fairy tales can come true, it can happen to you...
...if you're young at heart...

Cormack
7th January 2008, 22:56
Hi,

I have been searching for the Holy Grail (A betting system that actually works as opposed to just another scam!)

Hate to piss on your chips, but the legend of Joseph of Arimathea coming to Glastonbury did not have him toting a folder containing a Martingale system and a picture of Klove25.

If you do have the Christ chalice, though, I'd have an interest.

blink
8th January 2008, 18:49
I'm certainly interested in this. Could you post the link again please, StefW?

I can't seem to find it.

undisclosed
8th January 2008, 19:16
I think it's a typo, I searched Sports Betting Chimp and got this -

36
8th January 2008, 20:07
I'm certainly interested in this. Could you post the link again please, StefW?

I can't seem to find it.

Let's just say that StefW has gone away for a while...as in sort of forever :arrow:

.

Stoichkov
8th January 2008, 20:16
What about Klove, hope you've not kicked him out. We need him and his systems. And his tips on Spanish holidays.

36
8th January 2008, 20:29
Oh my god no Stoich...there some corner of the ubf that is for ever klove

.

Cormack
8th January 2008, 22:17
Oh my god no Stoich...there some corner of the ubf that is for ever klove

.

Can you show me where it is so I can steer away from it. I think he wants to beat me...


LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0